Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Cooper

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Cooper

4.6 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diane Messchaert

Diane Messchaert

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebekah Drake with State Farm in Sacramento, CA receives Five Stars today! Her knowledge and exceptional customer service made the task of buying insurance and processing the transaction simple and efficient. I highly recommend Rebekah Drake for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Zsole Munoz

Zsole Munoz

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far this is the best agent/agency I've worked with when it comes to our home and auto insurance coverages. It's hard to find a company that still offers personal touch customer service these days. Robert and his staff have made working with State Farm a best in class experience."
Profile photo of Gennifer Lendahl-Gonzales

Gennifer Lendahl-Gonzales

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert has been amazing from the first time we spoke and to help with any questions and needs. He is attentive, detail oriented, knowledgeable and is quick to respond. The customer service he exhibits to his clients deserves a 10-star rating. It is simply not something we see anymore. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Jessica Cross

Jessica Cross

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Jose Perez

Jose Perez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and they save me alot of money..."
Profile photo of Yousif Al Rubaye

Yousif Al Rubaye

December 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"DO NOT GO WITH STATE FARM. They took $170 for 1 months and they canceled my insurance. The funny part is they never sent documentation to my home lender that I purchased their insurance and I had to provide paperworks to my home lender manually even though I asked Robert and repeated the question to him whether I should send the paperworks to my lender or he will, he said state farm will do everything and they will send my paperworks to my lender and they never did. I contacted my home lender and provided them paperworks myself and they found me a full coverage insurance for HALF PRICE! Half of I paid to state farm and state farms wasn't even full coverage. If you home owners insurance contract your lender and they will find you one. Again DO NOT GO WITH STATE. overall score is 0/100 for them."
Profile photo of Rachel Lee

Rachel Lee

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I bought a new home recently and went with State Farm due to our dogs breed. The rep I was working with was great and very responsive. Come to find out, she had left the company. (I have been in the insurance industry myself and know that this happens often). I was waiting for a copy of my homeowners policy in the mail and decided to email Robert’s office my concern. The next morning, Robert called me as soon as they opened and first apologized and then explained the situation. Covid happened. Robert kept me on the phone while he retrieved my quote and then submitted my homeowners application as of the date my home closed escrow. No lapse in coverage. I have worked with Robert several times since then to transfer my auto policy, umbrella policy, adding leinholders and adding a car. He is always always always so nice to talk to and even laughs at my corny jokes. I wanted to give the full experience because I feel it’s crucial in this review. Not only did he accept responsibility, but he made it a point to go above and beyond to rectify the situation, providing peace of mind. Robert, you are what customer service is supposed to be. I am 100% happy to have picked your agency."
Profile photo of Billy Edwards

Billy Edwards

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Anne Bates

Anne Bates

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called today to get a quote for home insurance. Jenni helped me, she was very professional and very patient with all of my questions. I am so thankful for Robert and his team! Insurance has always confused me, and Jenni made it so simple. Call them, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Family Tiran

Family Tiran

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenni is fantastic! She took the time to explain the coverages to me, to make sure I understood what I was buying. Truly the best insurance company I’ve worked with!"
Profile photo of Blanca Ibarra

Blanca Ibarra

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed assistance with purchasing E & O insurance for my business. Robert assisted right away, was responsive, clear, helpful and professional. Months later I needed to increase the limit and emailed him. He responded right away and took care of it. Call or email him if you need assistance with insurance for your business. He'll take care of you right away. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Elle Grant

Elle Grant

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was my first time venturing away from my family’s insurance policies and Robert and his team were so helpful! I needed disability insurance and life insurance but I honestly had no idea what I was doing. Robert took the time to go over every detail of my policies, answer all of my questions AND he was honest about what coverages I don’t need so that I’m not overpaying. I had a great experience and when I recently bought my first home, Robert was the first person I called for my homeowners insurance! I will be a customer for a long time."
Profile photo of Vanessa Engineer

Vanessa Engineer

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Joe Doe

Joe Doe

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Definitely the best insurance agent out there right now!"
Profile photo of sdgsdfsdf fsdfsdf

sdgsdfsdf fsdfsdf

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Robert and his team were very nice. He gave me a great rate and now takes care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Florea

Mark Florea

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great friendly office! Got a great rate on all my insurance. Highly recommend to get your policy here!"
Profile photo of Craig Musci

Craig Musci

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm Agent. Great boss. He really cares about his customers. He's always concerned that his clients and new customers have the proper coverage that they can afford. A insurance agent with a heart. Come talk to him and you'll most likely end up knowing more about insurance then you ever had."